Staff of the Central Arizona Governments

 
ADMINISTRATION

Andrea Robles

Executive Director

arobles@cagaz.org

Yvonne Tackett

Finance Director

ytackett@cagaz.org
 
INFORMATION SERVICES

Angela Gotto
Administrative & Special Projects Coordinator

agotto@cagaz.org
 
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Stephanie Maack

Economic Development Director

smaack@cagaz.org
 
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT (CDBG) PROGRAM

Ken Hebert

Community Development Coordinator
khebert@cagaz.org
Lorinda Aouita
Administrative & Special Projects Coordinator
laouita@cagaz.org

TRANSPORTATION

Travis Ashbaugh, AICP

Transportation & Water Quality Planning Director

tashbaugh@cagaz.org

Gabriel Gomez

Mobility Management Coordinator

ggomez@cagaz.org